Hi There!

I’m Chase (pronouns: they/he), and I proudly identify as a trans non-binary individual. For over a decade, I’ve passionately dedicated myself to the mission of reviewing prosthetics and a diverse range of products tailored specifically for trans masc individuals. This exciting journey has unfolded on my YouTube Channel, where I’ve shared invaluable insights and experiences.

In my extensive collection, I currently possess more than 300 unique prosthetics and products, all meticulously selected to cater to the diverse needs of the trans masc community. Each one of them holds a story, a purpose, and a potential review in the making.

My aspiration is to leave no stone unturned as I embark on the mission of reviewing each and every one of these remarkable items. It’s not just about product reviews; my goal is to offer valuable, free content to ensure you make well-informed decisions when choosing prosthetic products.

I’m thrilled to have you join me on this peen-filled adventure, where I’ll be opening the door to my candid and candidly entertaining insights into this world of prosthetics and products. Together, we’ll explore, learn, and embrace the diversity and ingenuity that empowers the trans masc community. So, buckle up, and let’s dive headfirst into my “peen-filled” brain, where both knowledge and laughter await!

Allow me to introduce myself a bit further. My journey in content creation began back in 2006 when I was just 15 years old. At that time, I was discovering my identity as a transgender individual and felt compelled to share my experiences. Over the years, my YouTube channel evolved from personal reflections to offering valuable advice and discussing topics that resonate within the trans community.

One noteworthy project I embarked on was a Trans 101 series, where I dedicated each day of August in 2017 to explore a new topic. I also initiated monthly binder giveaways, followed by large-scale giveaways in June, featuring prizes worth over $15,000!

My academic journey led me to earn a master’s degree in sociology, with a research focus on trans men, identities, and the significance of tattoos in their lives. This academic pursuit led me to become a speaker, presenting my research and personal insights at various organizations and universities.

Presently, I’m employed as a research assistant for an organization where we are looking at cardiovascular risk  for trans and non-binary individuals. Additionally, I remain committed to producing content for this website and my YouTube channel, where I aim to continue sharing my experiences and knowledge with you!